NEWLY-ELECTED WINNERS IN 2018 GENERAL ELECTION FOR KY SENATE

Incumbent		District	Counties	Winner	
Sen Joe Bowen	R	8	Daviess, Hancock, McLean	Sen Matt Castlen R 2625 Wrights Landing Road Owensboro, KY 42303 Matt.Castlen@Irc.ky.gov	
Sen Dorsey Ridley	D	4	Caldwell, Crittenden, Henderson, Livingston, Union, Webster	Sen Robby Mills R 2392 Cobblestone Drive Henderson, KY 42920 Robert.Mills@Irc.ky.gov	
			Both winners had been	serving as State Representative	s.

NEWLY-ELECTED WINNERS IN 2018 GENERAL ELECTION FOR KY HOUSE

Incumbent		District	Counties	Winner	
Rep. Linda Belcher	D	49	Bullitt	Rep Thomas Huff 187 Kristi Shells Court Shepherdsville, KY 40165	R
Rep. Robert Benvenuti	R	88	Fayette	Rep Cherlynn Stevenson 1890 Star Shoot Pkwy Ste 170 #319 Lexington, KY 40509	D
Rep. Larry Brown	R	95	Floyd, Pike	Rep Ashley Tackett Laferty 88 Charby Hollow Road Martin, KY 41649	D
Rep. Matt Castlen	R	14	Daviess, Ohio	Rep Scott Lewis 1901 Beda Road Hartford, KY 42347	R
Rep. Tim Couch	R	90	Clay, Laurel, Leslie	Rep Derek Lewis 1001 Hatcher Road London, KY 40741	R
Rep. Will Coursey	D	6	Lyon, Marshall, McCracken	Rep Chris Freeland 22 Cherry Grove Road Benton, KY 42025	R
Rep. Jim DeCesare	R	17	Butler, Warren	Rep Steve Sheldon 137 Windmere Court Bowling Green, KY 42103	R
Rep. Ken Fleming	R	48	Jefferson, Oldham	Rep Maria Sorolis 3903 Therina Way Louisville, KY 40241	D

WINNERS IN 2018 GENERAL ELECTION FOR KY HOUSE

Incumbent		District	Counties	Winner	
					_
Rep. Jeff Greer	D	27	Hardin, Meade	Rep Nancy Tate 115 Garrett Road	R
Rep. Toby Herald	R	91	Breathitt, Estill, Lee, Madison, Owsley	Brandenburg, KY 40108 Rep Cluster Howard 476 Kings Ridge Road Jackson, KY 41339	D
Rep. Dennis Horlander	D	40	Jefferson	Rep Nima Kulkarni 2409 Sherry Road Louisville, KY 40217	D
Rep. Kenny Imes	R	5	Calloway, Trigg	Rep Larry Elkins 91 Aster Drive Murray, KY 42017	R
Rep. D. J. Johnson	R	13	Daviess	Rep Jim Glenn P.O. Box 21562 Owensboro, KY 42304	D
Rep. James Kay	D	56	Fayette, Franklin, Woodford	Rep Joe Graviss P.O. Box 1002 Versailles, KY 40383	D
Rep. Brian Linder	R	61	Boone, Grant, Kenton, Scott	Rep Savannah Maddox 2675 Goldvalley Road Dry Ridge, KY 41035	R
Rep. Donna Mayfield	R	73	Clark, Madison	Rep Les Yates 247 Hibiscus Lane Winchester, KY 40391	R
Rep. Robby Mills	R	11	Daviess, Henderson	Rep Rob Wiederstein 600 Gray Stone Court Henderson, KY 42420	D
Rep. Phil Moffett	R	32	Jefferson	Rep Tina Bojanowski 304 Alcott Road Louisville, KY 40207	D
Rep. Wesley Morgan	R	81	Madison	Rep Deanna Frazier P.O. Box 248 Richmond, KY 40476	R
Rep. Rick Nelson	D	87	Bell, Harlan	Rep Adam Bowling 3 Edgewood Court Middlesboro, KY 40965	R
Rep. Sannie Overly	D	72	Bath, Bourbon, Fayette, Nicholas	Rep Matthew Koch 1936 Cynthiana Road Paris, KY 40361	R
Rep. Darryl Owens	D	43	Jefferson	Rep Charles Booker 1510 West Chestnut Street Louisville, KY 40203	D
Rep. Jody Richards	D	20	Warren	Rep Dr. Patti Minter 1261 Chestnut Street Bowling Green, KY 42101	D
Rep. Steve Riggs	D	31	Jefferson	Rep Josie Raymond 3704 Tan Bark Court Louisville, KY 40220	D

WINNERS IN 2018 GENERAL ELECTION FOR KY HOUSE

Incumbent		District	Counties	Winner		
Rep. Jonathan Shell	R	71	Garrard, Madison, Rockcastle	Rep R. Travis Brenda P.O. Box 2153 Berea, KY 40403	R	
Rep. Arnold Simpson	D	65	Kenton	Rep Charles "Buddy" Wheat 1003 Russell Street Covington, KY 41011	ley	D
Rep. Kevin Sinnette	D	100	Boyd	Rep Terri Branham Clark 2208 Broadway Street Cattlesburg, KY 41129	D	
Rep. Gerald Watkins	D	3	McCracken	Rep Randall Bridges 375 Stonegate Drive Paducah, KY 42003	R	
Rep. Jim Wayne	D	35	Jefferson	Rep Dr. Lisa Willner 3310 Linnet Road Louisville, KY 40213	D	
Rep. Scott Wells	R	97	Johnson, Morgan, Wolfe	Rep Bobby McCool 2900 KY Route 302 Von Lear, KY 41265	R	
Rep. Addia Wuchner	R	66	Boone	Rep C. Ed Massey 1789 Stahl Road Hebron, KY 41048	R	
Rep. Jill York	R	96	Carter, Lawrence	Rep-Elect Kathy Hinkle P.O. Box 884 Louisa, KY 41230		D

Name – Race that is being contested with a ballot recount through the KY General Assembly